对话框标题
消息对话框
对话框标题
消息对话框

这是您选择Sofiri的原因

这里有专家为您提供留学建议

熟悉

只要点击几下鼠标,您就可以找到一大批高素质的咨询师,他们可能会说您的语言,了解您的文化;这将帮助您了解您需要知道的关于在国外留学的一切。

方便

随时随地与您的教育专家见面。我们的专家愿意帮助您解决您和您的家人对您的申请过程和您在海外的经历的所有疑问。他们可以安排通过视频电话与您见面,如果您在附近,他们甚至可以亲自与您见面。

通往目标的道路

选择正确的课程和教育机构是实现您的职业和个人目标的重要步骤。我们的教育专家将专注于了解您的需求和愿望。他们会引导您通过其他可替代的途径,增加您成功的机会。

专家们自始至终给予支持

几个因素将决定您的申请过程的要求。我们的教育专家将确保您的文件符合机构和签证的要求,并将使您的旅程尽可能顺利。

Header Dialog Box
Message dialog box
Header Dialog Box
Message dialog box

Here is why you should choose Sofiri

Where your education choices meet experts

Familiarity

With a substantial number of high-calibre counsellors a few clicks away, you will be matched with an education expert that may speak your language and understands your culture; that will help you understand everything you need to know about studying away at a foreign destination.

Convenience

Meet your education expert whenever, wherever. Our experts are willing to help you solve all the doubts you and your family may have about the application process and your experience overseas. They can organise to meet you via video-call or even in person if you are within distance.

Pathway to your goals

Choosing the right course and educational provider are vital steps to achieve your professional and personal goals. Our education experts will focus on understanding your needs and desires. They will navigate you through alternatives that will enhance your opportunities to succeed.

Experts support from beginning to end

Several factors will determine the requirements of your application process. Our education experts will ensure that your documentation complies with both institutions and visa’s requirements and will make your journey as smooth as possible.